Organizing committee

1. Assoc. Prof. Le Van Vang, Dean of College of Agriculture (COA), CTU, executive vice-chairman

2. Assoc. Prof. Le Van Khoa, Head of Department of Scientific Research Affairs, CTU, vice-chairman

3. Assoc. Prof. Ly Nguyen Binh, Vice-dean of COA, CTU

4. Assoc. Prof. Chau Minh Khoi, Vice-dean of COA, CTU

5. Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Trong Ngu, Vice-dean of COA, CTU

6. Assoc. Prof. Tran Van Dung, Head of Department of Soil Science, COA, CTU

7. Assoc. Prof. Tran Ngoc Bich, Head of Department of Animal Production, COA, CTU

8. Assoc. Prof. Le Van Be, Head of Department of Physiology – Biochemistry, COA, CTU

9. Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Thi Kim Khang, Head of Department of Animal Production, COA, CTU  

10. Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Cong Ha, Head of Department of Food Technology, COA, CTUOA, CTU

11. Dr. Nguyen Loc Hien, Head of Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding, COA, CTU

12.Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Van Muoi, Director of Center for Services of Agricultural Science, CTU

13. Dr. Luu Thai Danh,  International Collaboration Coordinator of COA, CTU

14. Dr Chau Thi Anh Thy, Secretary of Youth Union of COA, CTU

15. Assoc. Prof. Le Minh Tuong, Scientific Research Coordinator of COA, CTU